Closer

Posted: June 9, 2015 in Erotica
Tags: , , ,

Roll over closer, the bed is just an empty expand with you so far away. Let me feel your curves, your mounds and valleys, the moisture that permeates your aura. I want to take your scent, and your taste, and all that is you, and make it mine, night after night. I want to run my tongue down your spine, and give you shivers of pleasure. I want to feel you breathe with me, and smile with me, and wipe the sweat off your brow after your ecstasy.

Snuggle in closer, and feel my heat for you, feel how ready I am to take you over and over, and gaze into me as we become one, slowly, intensely, until there’s no beginning and no end to what is you and what is me. Let your inner fluids seep into me, and become me, and I will love you for all that makes you be.

Take the rose closer to your heart, let it prick your soul and soak all that exists within you, cause I want it all, I want to see through the eyes of your mind and feel what your heart feels for me, because we are one and the same. Just come a little closer.

Leave a Reply

